Faith | Excellence | Community | Compassion

Staff Emails

Executive Leadership Team

Principal Mr Noel Mifsud nmifsud@cbc.sa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Mr Shaun Clarke sclarke@cbc.sa.edu.au
Executive Director Early Years Learning Mrs Caroline Clarke cclarke@cbc.sa.edu.au
Business and Finance Manager Mr Frank Scali

fscali@cbc.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principal Learning Dr Sean Mangan smangan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Faith and Identity Dr Rachele Tullio rtullio@cbc.sa.edu.au
Human Resources Manager Mrs Carolyn Herraman cherraman@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Leadership Team

Director - CBC Community Children's Centre Mrs Irene Anibaldi ianibaldi@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Student Learning Enrichment Mr Stephen Clohesy sclohesy@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director College Administration Mr John Santini jsantini@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Middle School Mr Jamie Couch jcouch@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Senior School Mr Michael Lucas mlucas@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Junior Campus Mrs Nicola Brennan nbrennan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Property Manager Mr Graham Brink gbrink@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

College Board

Ms Cate McGuire (Chair) Mr Ronaldo Cruz Mr Lou Fantasia
Mr Paul Lagozzino Mr Phillip Proctor Miss Marisa Riccio
Mr Grant Ridgwell Dr Nishani Singh Mr Shane Tongerie

 

Student and Learning Coordinators

Year 7 (Smith) Mr Richard McLoughlin rmcloughlin@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 8 (Marks) Mr Chris Mellow cmellow@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 9 (Hurley) Mr Hilary Flynn hflynn@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 10 (O'Brien) Ms Deb Withers dwithers@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 11 (Bourke) Ms Krystle Helps khelps@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 12 (Walsh) Mr Gary Jalleh gjalleh@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Curriculum Development and Design

Arts & Languages Mr Doriano Lopresto dlopresto@cbc.sa.edu.au
Business, Enterprise and Tech Mr Emmanuel Gaitaneris egaitaneris@cbc.sa.edu.au
Co-curricular (R-12) Mr Michael Buttfield mbuttfield@cbc.sa.edu.au
Curriculum Development (JC) Mr Kathryn Lanthois klanthois@cbc.sa.edu.au
English, EAL and Literacy Mr Lee Del Col ldelcol@cbc.sa.edu.au
Faith and Liturgy Mr Rory Harris rharris@cbc.sa.edu.au
Health and Physical Education /
Duke of Edinburgh
Mr Colin Curnow ccurnow@cbc.sa.edu.au
Human and Social Sciences Mrs Lucyna Zwolski lzwolski@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education (R-6) Mrs Karen Chambers kchambers@cbc.sa.edu.au
Literacy Coach (R-6) Mrs Angela Giglio agiglio@cbc.sa.edu.au
Mathematics and Numeracy Mr John Absolon jabsolon@cbc.sa.edu.au
Music Mr Hamish Buckley hbuckley@cbc.sa.edu.au
SACE Mr Noel Karcher nkarcher@cbc.sa.edu.au
Science and Food Technology Mr Michael Spudic mspudic@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Student Counsellors

Vet / Careers / ATSI Education Ms Sandra Mitchell smitchell@cbc.sa.edu.au
Counsellor (SC) Ms Jane Gaynor jgaynor@cbc.sa.edu.au
Counsellor (JC) Mrs Fiona Dunstan fdunstan@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Chaplains

Chaplains Fr Justin Durairaj  
  Fr Leon Czechowicz  
  Monsignor Rob Egar  
  Monsignor Robert Aitken  
Chapel Coordinator Sr Kanistal Soosai ksoosai@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Junior Campus Class Teachers

Reception White Mrs Sharon Moten smoten@cbc.sa.edu.au
Reception Purple Ms Angela Giglio agiglio@cbc.sa.edu.au
1 White Ms Ciara Costello ccostello@cbc.sa.edu.au
1/2 Purple Ms Ann Ozgo aozgo@cbc.sa.edu.au
2 Gold Mrs Kathryn Cresswel kcresswell@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Marie Radbone mradbone@cbc.sa.edu.au
2/3 White Miss Danielle Guidolin dguidolin@cbc.sa.edu.au
3 Purple Mrs Iva Denton identon@cbc.sa.edu.au
4 Purple Mrs Kathryn Lanthois klanthois@cbc.sa.edu.au
4 White Ms Sara Williams swilliams@cbc.sa.edu.au
5 Gold Mr Vincent Rignanese vrignanese@cbc.sa.edu.au
5/6 Purple Mr Timothy Duffield tduffield@cbc.sa.edu.au
5/6 White Mr Dylan Cook dcook@cbc.sa.edu.au
6 Gold Mrs Sandra Buchanan sbuchanan@cbc.sa.edu.au

Senior Campus Tutor Group Teachers

Bourke House (Green)

Middle School    
BBLI Mr Brett Linke blinke@cbc.sa.edu.au
BKOL Ms Kay Oliphant koliphant@cbc.sa.edu.au
BTCA Mr Tony Carrieri tcarrieri@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior School    
BEGA Mr Emmanuel Gaitaneris egaitaneris@cbc.sa.edu.au
BJAB Mr John Absolon jabsolon@cbc.sa.edu.au
BSMC Mrs Sonia Mackay smackay@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Hurley House (Blue)

Middle School    
HCHA Mr Cail Harris charris@cbc.sa.edu.au
HKBA Mrs Kaylene Barreirs kbarreira@cbc.sa.edu.au
HRMA Mr Rick Mackereth rmackereth@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior School    
HBGE Mr Brad Genner bgenner@cbc.sa.edu.au
HDLO Mr Doriano Lopresto dlopresto@cbc.sa.edu.au
HLZW Mrs Lucyna Zwolski lzwolski@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Marks House (Purple)

Middle School    
MCDO Mr Chris Dolan cdolan@cbc.sa.edu.au
MHBU Mr Hamish Buckley hbuckley@cbc.sa.edu.au
MPTI Mr Peter Tippins ptippins@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior School    
MJMC Mr James McPherson jmcpherson@cbc.sa.edu.au
MLDE Mr Lee Del Col ldelcol@cbc.sa.edu.au
MPDO Mr Peter Donnelly pdonnelly@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

O'Brien House (White)

Middle School    
OGBR Mr George Bryant gbryant@cbc.sa.edu.au
OGRO Mr Geoff Rogers grogers@cbc.sa.edu.au
OTMC Mr Tom McLean tmclean@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior School    
OGCA Mr George Caretti gcaretti@cbc.sa.edu.au
OMSP Mr Michael Spudic mspudic@cbc.sa.edu.au
OSLU Ms Scarlett Lucero slucero@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Smith House (Yellow)

Middle School    
SLDU Ms Liesel Dunstan ldunstan@cbc.sa.edu.au
SJRO Mr Josh Roach jroach@cbc.sa.edu.au
SSME Mr Shane Meegan smeegan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior School    
SCCU Mr Brett Pinder bpinder@cbc.sa.edu.au
SRHA Mr Rory Harris rharris@cbc.sa.edu.au
SRSE Mr Ryan Serocki rserocki@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Walsh House (Red)

Mrs Kirsty Lee

Middle School    
WDMC Mr Dan McMahon dmcmahon@cbc.sa.edu.au
WEWO Mrs Emma Woehle ewoehle@cbc.sa.edu.au
WWBE Ms Wen Ben wben@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior School    
WGWA Mr Gregory Ward gward@cbc.sa.edu.au
WKLE Mrs Kirsty Lee klee@cbc.sa.edu.au
WNKA Mr Noel Karcher nkarcher@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Teaching Staff - Not assigned to a Tutor Group

Senior Campus Mr Paul Horgan phorgan@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Anna Memma amemma@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Ms Mary Renshaw mrenshaw@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus PE Mr Sam Barbara sbarbara@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus Music Ms Lisa Schulz lschulz@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus Chinese Ms Nhu Trinh ntrinh@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Librarians

Teacher / Head Librarian (SC) Mrs Sandra Mason smason@cbc.sa.edu.au
Librarian (JC) Mrs Jackie Hodgson jhodgson@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Non-Teaching Staff (SC & JC)

Administration Staff

Principal’s Executive Assistant /
College Registrar
Mrs Jenny Dunncliff jdunncliff@cbc.sa.edu.au
Assistant to the Leadership Team Mrs Marie De Guglielmo mdeguglielmo@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior Campus Receptionist /
Student Services
Ms Elizabeth Barton ebarton@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior Campus Admin /
Music Assistant
Mrs Vivien London vlondon@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus Receptionist / Student Services Ms Gabriella Princi gprinci@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus Admin Assistant Mrs Jacqueline Tongerie jtongerie@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Finance Staff

Assistant Business Manager Ms Carolyne Pullin cpullin@cbc.sa.edu.au
Finance Assistants Ms Denise Mead dmead@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Robyn O'Reilly roreilly@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Ms Robyn Green rgreen@cbc.sa.edu.au
Payroll Officer Mrs Tracy Young tyoung@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Library Staff

Library Assistants Mrs Angela Barry abarry@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Margaret Pilichiewicz mpilichiewicz@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Grounds/Maintenance Staff

Grounds Maintenance Officer Mr Michael Williams mwilliams@cbc.sa.edu.au
Groundsman Mr Dion Borrillo  
Maintenance Officer (General) Mr David Beinke dbeinke@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mr Aaron Medson amedson@cbc.sa.edu.au
Tech Centre Technician Mr Neil Kaesler nkaesler@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Specialist Area Support Staff

Canteen Coordinator Mrs Penny Dearman pdearman@cbc.sa.edu.au
Canteen Assistants Mrs Madonna Graham  
  Mrs Karen Pearce  
  Mrs Olga Shute  
Canteen Operator (JC) Mrs Lisa Capoccia lcapoccia@cbc.sa.edu.au
Data Analysis Ms Natasha Radcliffe nradcliffe@cbc.sa.edu.au
EAL Support (SC & JC) Ms Tina Phillips tphillips@cbc.sa.edu.au
Food Technology Assistant Mrs Andrea Reed areed@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education Assistants Ms Marjorie Fitzsimons mfitzsimons@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Kathryn Brink kbrink@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Pamela Holmes pholmes@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Ann Marie Kurvers akurvers@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Ms Ann Lemos alemos@cbc.sa.edu.au
  Mrs Jane Molnar jmolnar@cbc.sa.edu.au
IT Manager Mr Matthew Wright mwright@cbc.sa.edu.au
IT Assistant Mr Duane Pope dpope@cbc.sa.edu.au
Leader of Learning Technologies Ms Tanya Bilka tbilka@cbc.sa.edu.au
Learning Support (JC) Mrs Gai Kingham gkingham@cbc.sa.edu.au
Lab Assistant Mr Adonis Andonopoulos aandonopoulos@cbc.sa.edu.au
OSHC & Vacation Care Director Mrs Karyn Falting kfalting@cbc.sa.edu.au
Publications / Marketing Manager Mr Alex Ly aly@cbc.sa.edu.au
Publications Support Officer Mrs Sonia Rechichi srechichi@cbc.sa.edu.au
Rowing Mr Alex Kudzielko akudzielko@cbc.sa.edu.au
Uniform Shop Mrs Julie Foord jfoord@cbc.sa.edu.au

 

Non-Salaried Workers for the College

Acting President, P&F Association Mrs Margaret Salagaras  
President, Old Collegians’ Association Mr Michael Moran  
President, Watersports Auxiliary Ms Di Callahan  
President, Friends of Music Mr Bryan Searle  
Archives Mr Michael Moran  

 

Back to Top ↑

Website by Boylen Bridgehead. Powered by WebTemplate