AreaStaffEmail

Executive Team

PrincipalMr Noel Mifsudnmifsud@cbc.sa.edu.au
Deputy PrincipalMr Cameron Alexandercalexander@cbc.sa.edu.au
Business and Finance ManagerMr Frank Scalifscali@cbc.sa.edu.au
Assistant Principal LearningDr Sean Mangansmangan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Faith and IdentityDr Rachele Tulliortullio@cbc.sa.edu.au
Human Resources ManagerMrs Carolyn Herramancherraman@cbc.sa.edu.au

Leadership Team

Director - CBC Community Children's CentreMrs Erin Haymanehayman@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Student Learning EnrichmentMr Stephen Clohesysclohesy@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director College AdministrationMr John Santinijsantini@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Senior SchoolMr Michael Lucasmlucas@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Middle SchoolMr Jamie Couchjcouch@cbc.sa.edu.au
Director Junior CampusMrs Nicola Brennannbrennan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Property ManagerMr Graham Brinkgbrink@cbc.sa.edu.au

College Board

Board ChairMs Cate McGuire
Board MembersMr Ronaldo Cruz
Mr Lou Fantasia
Mr Lou Fantasia
Mr Phillip Proctor
Miss Marisa Riccio
Mr Grant Ridgwell
Dr Nishani Singh

Student and Learning Coordinators

Year 12 SLC (Walsh House)Mr Gary Jallehgjalleh@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 11 SLC (Bourke House)Ms Krystle Helpskhelps@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 10 SLC (O'Brien House)Ms Debra Withersdwithers@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 9 SLC (Hurley House)Mr Hilary Flynnhflynn@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 8 SLC (Marks House)Mr Chris Mellowcmellow@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 7 SLC (Smith House)Mr Richard McLoughlinrmcloughlin@cbc.sa.edu.au

Curriculum Development and Design

Arts & LanguagesMr Doriano Loprestodlopresto@cbc.sa.edu.au
Business, Enterprise and TechnologyMr Emmanuel Gaitanerisegaitaneris@cbc.sa.edu.au
Co-curricular (R-12)Mr Michael Buttfieldmbuttfield@cbc.sa.edu.au
Curriculum Development (JC)Mr Kathryn Lanthoisklanthois@cbc.sa.edu.au
Duke of EdinburghMr Scott McGregorsmcgregor@cbc.sa.edu.au
English, EAL and LiteracyMr Lee Del Colldelcol@cbc.sa.edu.au
Faith and LiturgyMr Rory Harrisrharris@cbc.sa.edu.au
Health and Physical EducationMr Scott McGregorsmcgregor@cbc.sa.edu.au
Human and Social SciencesMrs Lucyna Zwolskilzwolski@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education (R-6)Mrs Karen Chamberskchambers@cbc.sa.edu.au
Literacy Coach (R-6)Mrs Angela Giglioagiglio@cbc.sa.edu.au
Mathematics and NumeracyMr John Absolonjabsolon@cbc.sa.edu.au
MusicMr Hamish Buckleyhbuckley@cbc.sa.edu.au
Numeracy Coach (JC)Mrs Nicola Brennannbrennan@cbc.sa.edu.au
RowingAlex Kudzielkoakudzielko@cbc.sa.edu.au
SACEMr Noel Karchernkarcher@cbc.sa.edu.au
Science and Food TechnologyMr Michael Spudicmspudic@cbc.sa.edu.au

Student Counsellors

Vet / Careers / ATSI EducationMs Sandra Mitchellsmitchell@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior Campus CounsellorMs Jane Gaynorjgaynor@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus CounsellorMs Fiona Dunstanfdunstan@cbc.sa.edu.au

Chaplains

ChaplainsMonsignor Robert Aitken
Monsignor Robert Egar
Fr Justin Durairaj
Fr Leon Czechowicz

Senior Campus Tutor Group Teachers

Bourke House (Green)
BBLI (Middle School)Mr Brett Linkeblinke@cbc.sa.edu.au
BKOL (Middle School)Ms Kay Oliphantkoliphant@cbc.sa.edu.au
BTCA (Middle School)Mr Tony Carrieritcarrieri@cbc.sa.edu.au
BEGA (Senior School)Mr Emmanuel Gaitanerisegaitaneris@cbc.sa.edu.au
BJAB (Senior School)Mr John Absolonjabsolon@cbc.sa.edu.au
BSMC (Senior School)Mrs Sonia Mackaysmackay@cbc.sa.edu.au
Hurley House (Blue)
HCHA (Middle School)Mr Cail Harrischarris@cbc.sa.edu.au
HKBA (Middle School)Mrs Kaylene Barreirakbarreira@cbc.sa.edu.au
HRMA (Middle School)Mr Rick Mackerethrmackereth@cbc.sa.edu.au
HBGE (Senior School)Mr Brad Gennerbgenner@cbc.sa.edu.au
HDLO (Senior School)Mr Doriano Loprestodlopresto@cbc.sa.edu.au
HLZW (Senior School)Mrs Lucyna Zwolskilzwolski@cbc.sa.edu.au
Marks House (Purple)
MCDO (Middle School)Mr Chris Dolancdolan@cbc.sa.edu.au
MHBU (Middle School)Mr Hamish Buckleyhbuckley@cbc.sa.edu.au
MPTI (Middle School)Mr Peter Tippinsptippins@cbc.sa.edu.au
MJMC (Senior School)Mr James McPhersonjmcpherson@cbc.sa.edu.au
MLDE (Senior School)Mr Lee Del Colldelcol@cbc.sa.edu.au
MPDO (Senior School)Mr Peter Donnellypdonnelly@cbc.sa.edu.au
O'Brien House (White)
OGBR (Middle School)Mr George Bryantgbryant@cbc.sa.edu.au
OGRO (Middle School)Mr Geoff Rogersgrogers@cbc.sa.edu.au
OTMC (Middle School)Mr Tom McLeantmclean@cbc.sa.edu.au
OGCA (Senior School)Mr George Carettigcaretti@cbc.sa.edu.au
OMSP (Senior School)Mr Michael Spudicmspudic@cbc.sa.edu.au
OSLU (Senior School)Ms Scarlett Luceroslucero@cbc.sa.edu.au
Smith House (Yellow)
SLDU (Middle School)Ms Liesel Dunstanldunstan@cbc.sa.edu.au
SJRO (Middle School)Mr Josh Roachjroach@cbc.sa.edu.au
SSME (Middle School)Mr Shane Meegansmeegan@cbc.sa.edu.au
SCCU (Senior School)Mr Brett Pinderbpinder@cbc.sa.edu.au
SRHA (Senior School)Mr Rory Harrisrharris@cbc.sa.edu.au
SRSE (Senior School)Mr Ryan Serockirserocki@cbc.sa.edu.au
Walsh House (Red)
WDMC (Middle School)Mr Dan McMahondmcmahon@cbc.sa.edu.au
WEWO (Middle School)Ms Emma Woehleewoehle@cbc.sa.edu.au
WWBE (Middle School)Ms Wen Benwben@cbc.sa.edu.au
WGWA (Senior School)Mr Gregory Wardgward@cbc.sa.edu.au
WOJO (Senior School)Ms Olivia Jobsonojobson@cbc.sa.edu.au
WNKA (Senior School)Mr Noel Karchernkarcher@cbc.sa.edu.au

Junior Campus Class Teachers

Year 6 GoldMrs Sandra Buchanansbuchanan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 5/6 PurpleMr Timothy Duffieldtduffield@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 5/6 WhiteMr Dylan Cookdcook@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 5 GoldMr Vincent Rignanesevrignanese@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 4 PurpleMrs Kathryn Lanthoisklanthois@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 4 WhiteMs Sara Williamsswilliams@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 3 PurpleMrs Iva Dentonidenton@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 2/3 WhiteMiss Danielle Guidolindguidolin@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 2 GoldMrs Kathryn Cresswell
Mrs Marie Radbone
kcresswell@cbc.sa.edu.au
mradbone@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 1/2 PurpleMs Ann Ozgoaozgo@cbc.sa.edu.au
Year 1 WhiteMs Ciara Costelloccostello@cbc.sa.edu.au
Reception PurpleMs Angela Giglioagiglio@cbc.sa.edu.au
Reception WhiteMrs Sharon Motensmoten@cbc.sa.edu.au

Other Teaching Staff

Senior Campus TeacherMr Paul Horgan phorgan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior Campus TeacherMrs Anna Memmaamemma@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior Campus TeacherMs Mary Renshawmrenshaw@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus TeacherMrs Marti Madiganmmadigan@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus ChineseMs Nhu Trinhntrinh@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus MusicMs Lisa Schulzlschulz@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus PEMr Sam Barbarasbarbara@cbc.sa.edu.au

Library Staff

Teacher / Head Librarian (SC)Mrs Sandra Mason smason@cbc.sa.edu.au
Librarian (JC)Mrs Jackie Hodgsonjhodgson@cbc.sa.edu.au
Library AssistantMrs Angela Barryabarry@cbc.sa.edu.au
Library AssistantMrs Margaret Pilichiewiczmpilichiewicz@cbc.sa.edu.au

Non-Teaching Staff

Administration Staff
Principal’s Executive Assistant /
College Registrar
Mrs Jenny Dunncliffjdunncliff@cbc.sa.edu.au
Assistant to the Leadership TeamMrs Marie De Guglielmomdeguglielmo@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior Campus Receptionist /
Student Services
Mrs Elizabeth Bartonebarton@cbc.sa.edu.au
Senior Campus Admin /
Music Assistant
Mrs Vivien Londonvlondon@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus Receptionist /
Student Services
Mrs Gabriella Princigprinci@cbc.sa.edu.au
Junior Campus Admin AssistantDanyelle Hemblingdhembling@cbc.sa.edu.au
Finance Staff
Assistant Business ManagerMs Carolyne Pullincpullin@cbc.sa.edu.au
Finance AssistantMs Denise Meaddmead@cbc.sa.edu.au
Finance AssistantMrs Robyn O'Reillyroreilly@cbc.sa.edu.au
Finance AssistantMs Robyn Greenrgreen@cbc.sa.edu.au
Payroll OfficerMrs Tracy Youngtyoung@cbc.sa.edu.au
Grounds / Maintenance Staff
Grounds Maintenance OfficerMr Michael Williamsmwilliams@cbc.sa.edu.au
GroundsmanMr Dion Borrillo
Maintenance Officer (General)Mr David Beinkedbeinke@cbc.sa.edu.au
Maintenance Officer (General)Mr Aaron Medsonamedson@cbc.sa.edu.au
Tech Centre TechnicianMr Neil Kaeslernkaesler@cbc.sa.edu.au
Specialist Area Support Staff
Canteen CoordinatorMrs Penny Dearmanpdearman@cbc.sa.edu.au
Canteen AssistantsMrs Madonna Graham
Mrs Karen Pearce
Mrs Olga Shute
Canteen Operator (JC)Mrs Lisa Capoccialcapoccia@cbc.sa.edu.au
Daily Organisation CoordinatorMrs Rachael Mazurczakrmazurczak@cbc.sa.edu.au
Data AnalysisMs Natasha Radcliffenradcliffe@cbc.sa.edu.au
EAL Support (SC & JC)Ms Tina Phillipstphillips@cbc.sa.edu.au
Events & Foundation CoordinatorMrs Sally Cranneyscranney@cbc.sa.edu.au
Food Technology AssistantMrs Andrea Reedareed@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education AssistantMs Marjorie Fitzsimonsmfitzsimons@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education AssistantMrs Kathryn Brinkkbrink@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education AssistantMrs Pamela Holmespholmes@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education AssistantMrs Ann Marie Kurversakurvers@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education AssistantMs Ann Lemosalemos@cbc.sa.edu.au
Inclusive Education AssistantMrs Jane Molnarjmolnar@cbc.sa.edu.au
IT ManagerMr Matthew Wrightmwright@cbc.sa.edu.au
IT AssistantMr Duane Popedpope@cbc.sa.edu.au
Lab AssistantMr Adonis Andonopoulosaandonopoulos@cbc.sa.edu.au
Learning Support (JC)Mrs Gai Kinghamgkingham@cbc.sa.edu.au
OSHC & Vacation Care DirectorMrs Karyn Faltingkfalting@cbc.sa.edu.au
Publications / Marketing ManagerMr Alex Lyaly@cbc.sa.edu.au
Publications Support OfficerMrs Sonia Rechichisrechichi@cbc.sa.edu.au
Systems SupportMs Tanya Bilkatbilka@cbc.sa.edu.au
Uniform Shop ManagerMrs Julie Foordjfoord@cbc.sa.edu.au

Non-Salaried Workers

President, Parents & Friends AssociationAnna Ruggiero
President, Old Collegians’ Association Mr Michael Moran
President, Rowing AuxiliaryMr Ji Allen
President, Friends of MusicMr Bryan Searle
ArchivistMr Michael Moran

Get Info

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.